The Women Development Cell was established in the Dr. Jivraj Mehta Institute of Technology in the year 2010. It was done by the then hon. Chairman of the Institute.

Collegiate Women's Development Committee Members

Chairperson of the Committee

DR. B. R. Parekh (Principal)
Dr. Jivaraj Mehta Institute of Technology,
Mogar, Anand.
Email: principal@djmit.ac.in
Contact: 02692-80028/38/48

Converner of the Committee

Prof. Riddhi Patel
Email: hod.maths@djmit.ac.in

Staff Members of the Committee

Prof. Ritika Jani (CSE-Department)
Prof. Roma Barot (IT-Department)
Mrs. Shikha Gupta (Admin)

Student Members of the Committee

Ms. Patel Krishna (CSE Student)
Ms. Shachi Pobaru (EE Student)
Ms. Sakina Lightwala (CE Student)